AAUW Palo Alto Annual Meeting and Spring Luncheon

Our 2018 Annual Lunch Meeting will be on April 21 at 11:30am in the Embarcadero Room of Rinconada Library.  Attendance is free for members and prospective members, however, we need a head count help planning.

Before lunch we will have our annual Branch meeting, where we will will vote on our 2018-2019 Branch Slate of officers and review Branch business. Then after lunch Barb Mackraz will speak on the Morocco Library Project – https://www.moroccolibraries.org/who-we-are .

To let us know that you are coming, please reply using the form on this page.  Questions may be directed to president@aauw-paloalto.org

Annual Meeting and Luncheon 2018

  • Date: April 21, 2018
    Time: 11:30 to 2:00
    Place: Embarcadero Room of the Rinconada Library
    1213 Newell Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303

Welcome to the Palo Alto, CA Branch
of the
American Association of University Women.
Click here to read the latest Key.


AAUW’s Mission — AAUW advances equity for women and girls through advocacy, education, philanthropy, and research.
AAUW Palo Alto is an active, diverse, visible community force committed to education and equity for women and girls.